معلومات عنا

q.anttum التكنولوجيا

 نينغبو Gemcharm الميكانيكية والكهربائية والتكنولوجيا المحدودة هي مؤسسة مبتكرة دمج R & D والإنتاج والمبيعات. إنتاج المتداول مصراع الباب التي وضعتها شركتنا هو جهاز لتصنيع ذكي والاستخدام المنزلي ذكي، وGemcharm غير ملتزمة فلسفة العمل من "لجعل قيمة للمشروع، لخلق فوائد للموظفين، وأن يكون مسؤولية المجتمع ". ونحن ذاهبون لإنشاء تألق جديد وتحقيق حلم جديد.

منتجات

منتجات

  • GCM-701

    "القيادة الفنية الموجهة للسلامة، ونوعية ممتازة، خدمة العليا" وجهاز سلامة السيارات، فإنه يمكن أن توفر حماية سلامة الناس والعقبات عندما يتم تمريرها من تحت الباب. تحتاج إلى التعاون مع هذه المجموعة من system.It التحكم الكهربائية يمكن أن توفر الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن العقبات تحت الباب، ووقف وعكس التصاعدي لضمان سلامة الباب والجسم عندما يتحرك إلى أسفل. (صمم مع ضوء مرئي، استنادا إلى UL مواصفات السلامة الاختبار القياسية للولايات المتحدة)
    GCM-701
  • مربع التحكم

    إعداد مفتاح واحد، مع وظيفة التعلم الذاتي ومظهر جديد، التي تنتجها طبقة رقيقة، فمن السهل أن تعمل. انها مناسبة للاستخدام في المنزل. "الموجهة للسلامة والقيادة الفنية، ونوعية ممتازة، خدمة العليا"
    مربع التحكم
  • -20190903-141926

    "القيادة الفنية الموجهة للسلامة، ونوعية ممتازة، خدمة العليا" وجهاز سلامة السيارات، فإنه يمكن أن توفر حماية سلامة الناس والعقبات عندما يتم تمريرها من تحت الباب. تحتاج إلى التعاون مع هذه المجموعة من system.It التحكم الكهربائية يمكن أن توفر الأشعة تحت الحمراء للكشف عن العقبات تحت الباب، ووقف وعكس التصاعدي لضمان سلامة الباب والجسم عندما يتحرك إلى أسفل. (صمم مع ضوء مرئي، استنادا إلى UL مواصفات السلامة الاختبار القياسية للولايات المتحدة).
    -20190903-141926
  • المعطي وظيفة التبديل الجدار

    وقد صمم هذا البرنامج لتوسيع وظيفة، والتي توفر الافتتاح والختام، التحكم في الإضاءة، وحماية الذاتي قفل وفتح التهوية وغيرها من المهام.
    وفقا لالنمط الأوروبي تصميم حجم التبديل الجدار، وذلك تمشيا مع أبعاد المشتركة المحلية. تركيب الأسلاك اثنين من النوى، بسيطة ومريحة.
    المعطي وظيفة التبديل الجدار
  • جهاز التحكم

    كما ستارة باب محرك تحكم عن بعد التبديل التلقائي، الذي يحتاج إلى التعاون مع رموز التحكم عن بعد شركتنا بالعمل،
    مناسبة لمجموعة كاملة من معدات التحكم عن بعد (وفقا لمعايير وطنية للإذاعة المدني محرك استهلاك الطاقة).
    جهاز التحكم

about us

q.anttum technology

 Ningbo Gemcharm Mechanical&Electrical Tech Co., Ltd. is an innovative enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. The production of rolling shutter door that developed by our company is the device of intelligent manufacturing and intelligent domestic usage , and Gemcharm is committed to the business philosophy of “To make value for the enterprise, to create the benefits for the employees, and to be responsible for the society” .We are going to create new brilliance and achieve a new dream.

PRODUCTS

E-mail: main@gemcharm.com.cn
Phone:+86 057488187776

INQUIRY

PRODUCTS

  • GCM-701

    “integrity-oriented, technical leadership, excellent quality, service supreme” As a safety device of motor, it can provide safety protection for people and obstacles when they are passing under the door. It needs to cooperate with this set of electrical control system.It can provide infrared ray to detect obstacles under the door, stop and reverse upward to ensure the safety of the door and the body when it moves down. (Designed with invisible light, based on the UL Safety Specification Test Standard of the United States)
    GCM-701
  • Control box

    Single key setting,with self-learning function and new appearance,produced by thin film ,it is easy to operate .It’s Suitable for using at home . “integrity-oriented, technical leadership, excellent quality, service supreme”
    Control box
  • -20190903-141926

    “integrity-oriented, technical leadership, excellent quality, service supreme” As a safety device of motor, it can provide safety protection for people and obstacles when they are passing under the door. It needs to cooperate with this set of electrical control system.It can provide infrared ray to detect obstacles under the door, stop and reverse upward to ensure the safety of the door and the body when it moves down. (Designed with invisible light, based on the UL Safety Specification Test Standard of the United States).
    -20190903-141926
  • Muti-function wall switch

    It was designed for extending function, which provides opening and closing, lighting control, self-locking protection and ventilation opening and other functions.
    According to the European-style wall switch size design, in line with the domestic common dimensions. Two-core wire installation, simple and convenient.
    Muti-function wall switch
  • Remote controller

    As an automatic curtain door motor remote control switch, which needs to cooperate with our company’s remote control encode to working,
    suitable for a full range of remote control equipment (according to the national standards of civil radio motor power usage ).
    Remote controller